Local Weather

We're updating the forecasts - back soon

Hackney Gazette - Contact us

What do you want to do?

Publishing Director

    #contact

Editorial

Executive Editor

    #contact("Matt Withers", "matt.withers@archant.co.uk", "020 8478 3957", false)

News Editor

    #contact("Aimee Brannen", "aimee.brannen@archant.co.uk", "020 7433 6240", false)

Reporters

    #contact("Emma Bartholomew", "emma.bartholomew@archant.co.uk", "020 7433 6240", false) #contact("Syma Mohammed", "syma.mohammed@archant.co.uk", "020 7433 6240", false) #contact("Jon Dean", "jon.dean@archant.co.uk", "020 7433 6240", false)

Sport Editor

    #contact("c/o Ben Kosky", "ben.kosky@archant.co.uk", "020 7433 6246", false)

Advertising

Advertising Manager (Display & Features)

    #contact("Elaine Allen", "elaine.allen2@archant.co.uk", "020 7433 6271", false)

Recruitment Manager

    #contact("Darren Burns", "darren.burns@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3705", false)

Trades & Services Manager

    #contact("Paula-Jayne Mitchell", "paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3741", false)

Property Team Leader

    #contact("Paul Day", "paul.day@archant.co.uk", "020 7433 6284", false)

Marketing

Marketing Executive

    #contact("Natalie Theophanous", "natalie.theophanous@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3779", false)

Circulation

Circulation Sales Executive

    #contact("Gill Broad", "gill.broad@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3938", false)

Leaflets

Leaflet Distribution Manager

    #contact("Paula-Jayne Mitchell", "paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3741", false)

Office

Media House
539 High Road, Ilford, IG1 1UD
Telephone: 020 8478 4444

Complaints

We are fully committed to the Press Complaints Commission code of practice. Please contact a member of our editorial team who will do their best to resolve your problem.

Local Search 24
Looking for a:
Location:
Search radius:
Click here to read the Digital Edition of the Hackney Gazette on screen
Use our Wedding site to help you plan your big day!
At WeddingSite we know how much you have to organise for your wedding day, that's why we have designed a set of FREE, simple-to-use tools to make the planning process easy & hassle-free. FIND OUT MORE
Find a date using our online dating and friend finder
You can meet new friends, find romance or simply meet up online with people sharing similar interests and hobbies. FIND OUT MORE
Find a local business using our online directory search
Need a plumber? Or a florist? Or anything else? Search our business directory to find Hackney businesses in just a few seconds. FIND OUT MORE
Family notices from the Hackney Gazette, with readers' tributes
In memoriam, birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, best wishes & special days. FIND OUT MORE

Around the Web See all